What to do when everything is falling apart?

Recently I have ran into a brick wall… into an ocean with no paddle.

Life has got really hard and it seems its just getting worse, From money problems to everyday life problems… This world has gone down hill and it makes me sad, Really it does. I feel like I fall down deeper and deeper everyday… I don’t even know what to do anymore… So what do I do when everything is falling apart? Having no friends to talk to that understands.. Hell, none at all for that matter.

My heart has an anker holding it down and my eyes create tears every night just thinking :what the hell am I doing?” I don’t know… And how can I fix this place? I don’t know… I try to keep my head up but things just fall apart one by one.

Leave a Reply

