REVIEW:Waist Corset for Weight Loss Sport Body Shaper Tummy Fat

A waist trainer was on the top of my wish list and i always wanted to see if they really worked as good as people say.
I ordered a size small because i usually wear a size XS or Small but they sent a medium, I was not upset at all because after trying it on
there was no way that small was going to fit LOL It’s like they knew!
Anyways, After trying this on I clipped it on the first row and I knew for a fact that it wasin’t going anywhere!
It fit nice and snug and I wore it under a tank top. You couldn’t notice it even if you tried so i loved that about it.
It very good quality and nice and stretchy.
I felt it working in seconds! My baby fat did not hang low or anything and I felt very sexy with it on.
Usually i’m super insecure with my baby fat but after putting this one my feeling went from ugh to yay!
It’s comfortable to wear and yes you can breathe with it on! After wearing it for while I was getting hungry and feeling
real light headed, Not knowing if it was because of this or just because i was hungry so I can’t really tell you if it was this or not causing it.
It has three adjustable rows for what you feel most comfortable at and like i said above I put mine on the very first row.
This makes my body look so much slimmer and give a boost of confidence which I absolutely love about this.
The fabric is 90% nylon and 10% spandex and its very durable.
I would highly suggest to hand wash this for keeping best results.
Im very happy with this and can’t wait to see what it does in the long run! Check it out here –> http://www.amazon.com/Sunzel-Corset-Weight-Shaper-Burner/dp/B01FHN7E4E?ie=UTF8&ref_=cm_cr-mr-title
**I got this product at a highly discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. PART_1464912613216_IMG_20160602_1708111

Leave a Reply

