Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration Weightless Sun Care Sunscreen Lotion.

I was skeptical at first about this sunscreen just because i have tried a lot mostly from Walmart. (Nothing wrong with that)
I got this free from CrowdTap in exchange for my honest opinion and today I’m going to be telling you a little about my experience with this product.
So, As of now this is my favorite sunscreen, It’s my go- to. The smell of it is wonderful which I really didn’t expect it to smell as good as it does.
I literally  just love smelling it on my body. It really makes your skin feel baby smooth plus is water resistant which is a plus for them swimming days coming up very soon.
The moisture just locks in right away and you can feel it work. It’s the first light weight sunscreen i have came across and goes on easy without you having to keep rubbing it in just to get rid of any marks it leaves, Lets just say it absorbs very quickly working in seconds. It’s long lasting so you don’t have to keep putting it on every few hours. It claims to moisturize for 12 hours and I believe it to be true.
I really can’t find anything bad about this, Overall its a 10 out of 10 in my book! You can check it out here –> http://www.amazon.com/Hawaiian-Tropic-Hydration-Weightless-Sunscreen/dp/B018AGNV9W/ref=sr_1_2_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1464560903&sr=8-2&keywords=weightless+sunscreen  IMG_20160525_201115.jpg

Leave a Reply

