REVIEW:Women’s Elegant Classic 30% Silver Plated Earrings with Double Linear Loops Design

These sterling silver earrings are to die for! I’m absolutely in-love with these. I cant stress enough how simple and unique these are.
I have got as many as 7 compliments! I love earrings, I have tons and tons and these are on my top. You cant go wrong with these,
They go with just about anything. I love how they dangle around and blow in the wind. These are not heavy so they don’t feel
uncomfortable while wearing at all, Nice and lose on my ears and could barley feel as if i was wearing them. They come in a cute little box that looks vintage to me, I love it. To me these look more money then they actually are in person, Definitely worth checking out if you like to wear earrings that don’t wear you down. You can check these out here -> http://www.amazon.com/Womens-Elegant-Classic-Silver-Earrings/dp/B01D31832E?ie=UTF8&ref_=cm_aya_orig_subj **I received this product free in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion**

Leave a Reply

