Review: Loreal Advanced Haircare Extraordinary Oil Shampoo/Conditioner/ Oil Serum!

Loreal Advanced Haircare Extraordinary Oil Shampoo, Conditioner, And Oil Serum! So i normally buy VO5 shampoo and conditioner because
it is on the cheaper side and i don’t have money to be spending on expensive hair products all the time! But i got Advanced Haircare Extraordinary Oil Shampoo
from CrowdTap to review and i would say its probably my 2nd choice following along with the Loreal Total Repair 5 which would be my top favorite from Loreal.
Anyhoo, the Advanced Haircare Extraordinary Oil Shampoo: It lathers great, Smells sweet, and it goes best following alone with the conditioner (which everything does, right?)
Advanced Haircare Extraordinary Oil Conditioner: Lathers great, Smells great, and it made my hair feel nice and silky to the touch afterwards. I ran my fingers through it like butter! It was so soft
and i thought it looked great after washing my hair with it. Now, I also got the oil serum to spray in your hair and i use this about once a day two times a week but you can use it to your
liking. I would not recommend using this very often just because it can cause build up and make your hair greasy the more you use it. I would suggest this line of loreal for people who have dry and course hair most
definitely. My hair on the other hand is so damaged from all the coloring i have done to my hair alone with bleaching, My hair is just so bad off right now so i have been using the Loreal Total Repair 5 alone with the balm to follow
along with the shampoo and conditioner and it really works wonders for my hair. Every one has there own hair types and hair concerns, So it is very nice to get to explore my options and see what works best for me and my hair.
You can check out all loreal has to offer at the link below! be sure to check it out. http://www.lorealparisusa.com/   IMG_20160413_155446 (1)

Leave a Reply

