Review:Touchscreen Oven Meat Thermometer & Timer.

I cook a lot.. Breakfast lunch and dinner, And i love meats with dinner but im not a great cook and I am always worried that I am going to
either under cook my food or burn it.. I usually burn it a little if not a lot because I am so cautious when it comes to meat, so this came in great handy for me. I cook chicken, hamburger, pork chops, ham, turkey,
You name it! This little gadget works perfect, It may be small but its mighty! I no longer have to worry about undercooking or burning any of my meats. It comes with two probes and the probe can stand up to 500F which is amazing but i don’t imagine anyone cooking something so hot but incase you do or are wondering how hot it can be.
It takes two AAA batteries and it is also a touchscreen and displays blue light and is very easy to read. Once your meat or BBQ is reached to the preset temperature it has an alarm sound which is loud so it catches your attention which is a plus.
You can choose what meat your cooking and it does the rest of the work for you just about! It has pre set temperatures for pork, chicken, turkey, fish, veal, beef and lamp AND! settings for rare, medium rare, medium or well done.
This little thing does A LOT and it helps me a lot, its like a personal little cooking friend that gives me all the tips and guides me while cooking. I am super super happy that i got this and i could not imagine cooking my meats without it now. Very
precise and helpful is many ways not to mention the price is great. You can check out the product at this link http://www.amazon.com/Touchscreen-Thermometer-Thermometers-Countdown-Stainless/dp/B01A6PBAGQ?ie=UTF8&ref_=cm_rdp_product ** I received this product free in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion**

Leave a Reply

