Review: No Bark Collar. No Harm Shock Dog Control

I have a 23 pound dog and she had a very bad habit of barking and it was so annoying! She would bark and bark and bark! She even would keep me up at night sometimes because of her barking so I was really happy to have got this. It comes in a small box (smaller than expected) but the collar itself is adjustable and fits perfect on my dog. When I was looking at it I was really mind boggled by how It worked just because of the way it looked with the small probes on it but the directions tell you very clearly on how to put it together, test it out and put it on your dog. I was kind of skeptical at first, I had never used a no bark collar before so I really did not know what to expect! Later that day I put it on Athena (my dogs name) and she didn’t seem to really care much about it. after awhile she started barking.. now at first it will just make warning beeps for the first two times of her barking but the third time it will give a small shock, When this happened she kind of looked like she didn’t know what to do LOL but it did make her stop for a minute. I did try a higher shock on her when she would not stop barking at something over the fence and she did stop, I was shocked! (not literally) I do believe this no bark collar works and in time will probably make them stop to a minimum but I do believe they should know/learn the difference between barking at nothing important to barking at intruders.. Which you can teach them! Overall I would give this on a scale from 1-10, an 8. Very easy to use and it takes a small 6V battery which I never seen before or heard of till’ now. There is 7 sensitivity adjustable levels for medium large or small dogs 15-120 Pound Dogs. You can find this product at this link http://www.amazon.com/ONE-SALE-Bark-Collar-Naturepets/dp/B015LXNIW2?ie=UTF8&ref_=cm_rdp_product  ** I received this product free in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion **

IMG_20160328_154143

 

 

Leave a Reply

