Disney Baby Boys’ Tigger 3 Pack Bodysuit (Apparel)

 

So I bought these super adorable Disney Baby Boys’ Tigger 3 Pack Bodysuit for my son who is almost three months old and weighs 10.5 pounds (3 months on April 1st 2016) And I got sizes 3-6 months and they fit him just perfect. Every one said they looked too big for him but I knew they wouldn’t be. They fit him nice and not too snug like 0-3 month outfits. These are super cute and the feel is nice and soft which I like because I want my baby boy to feel comfortable and relaxed in what he is wearing. All three of them are designed very nice and the color don’t seem to fade after washing or drying them. I wash in cold water so they don’t shrink and I could save them if I have another baby in the future. They got three buttons on the bottom which most baby outfits do, Some have two, some have three. All three have three which I personally like because there is a middle one I sometimes just button. I also love the colors, Nice and bold Anyways, I give these 2 thumbs up and would recommend highly! They would also make a great baby shower gift. You can find it here! http://www.amazon.com/Disney-Tiger-Bodysuit-Multi-Months/dp/B00PVQ08P0?ie=UTF8&ref_=cm_cr-mr-title   tiger.png
Leave a Reply

