FREE L’oreal Advanced Haircare

I got this free from influenster for my honest opinion. My hair is really fine and damaged from many things like coloring and heat appliances so I needed something to give it that “boost” I call it. I didn’t know about this oil until recently I got an email from influenster inviting me to try it out. I was skeptical because I has thought I tried almost everything to restore my hair but I was wrong. My hair felt dull and lifeless before trying this product but afterwords? Well..I was truly amazed at what just one wash had it feeling and looking. I’m very impressed with my results and now I’m in-love with this L’oreal Advanced haircare Oil,Shampoo,and conditioner. Not only does it do the job but it also smells wonderful! I would want everyone to try these out and let me know if it works for you as well as it works for me! Love it. 20160225_134704

Leave a Reply

