Dentastix FREE from ChatterBox

So I got these from Chatterbox to review for FREE for my opinion. I have a dog named Athena who is about six years old. She really needed her teeth cleaned and I was so stoked to try these out. Once I opened the package she looked at me like she just knew what was coming! I was very happy to give this to her because she could really use the fresh breath, LOL anyways..After I had given her one she laid down and I could tell she was really enjoying it and it made me happy. I’m really impressed with these and I would without a doubt buy these for her as a treat. I give them two thumbs up and have already told my mom about them who has 4 dogs of her own and I just know they will love just as much as Athena does.

20160220_162128

Leave a Reply

