KABOOM! Free to review

So,I got this from Smiley360 FREE to review for my opinion. If you don’t know what the site Smiley360 is,I highly recommend it if you enjoy getting to test out products. Anyways, I got Kaboom™ Plus Disinfex 3-in-1 Bathroom Spray which is designed specifically as a general non-acid cleaner and disinfectant for use in homes.I got this in return for my opinion and first off, I clean A LOT.. Having a toddler and a newborn I’m cleaning constantly so when I got chosen I was very excited to try this product. I have heard about it but never purchased it just because I did not know how well it worked. Well let me tell you,This stuff works wonders! It really does the job to clean up my bathroom and I am very impressed with it. Its easy to use and it makes my job easy. I love how its a 3-in-1 bathroom spray because I like to keep my bathroom clean AND sanitized PLUS smelling good and this does it all. All my counters and showers looked like they haven’t been touched! I love it all around.smiley

Leave a Reply

